The Loud Pack III

Band : , , ,
Title : MASH Music
Release Date : April 20, 2015
Label : ,
Format : Digital Download

The Loud Pack series returns for the third consecutive National Weed Day with the most extensive tracklist to date. All written, produced and recorded within a week, the EP also boasts the longest guest appearance lineup including the likes of RudeBoiPapi (formerly known as June Boom), Skrewtape, Tab, PRiiMe, Kwa Bando and Be God.

Promo Video : Just Breathe

More from MASH Music :

© 2016 MASH Music. #MASHEverything. All rights reserved.